new-delhi

VERY BAD EXPERIENCE

By NEERAJ for Renault Duster 2015-2016

On dated 16.07.2015 , my car Duster, which break down in patpatganj, Delhi due to clutch problem. No assistance had been given despite making various calls to AVIA Dealer Patparganj, Delhi, and I was only half km apart from the above mentioned dealer. I have also made several calls on toll free complaint N0 180030044444, but after standing more than 2 hours on road, No kind of assistance has been provided by dealer , service centre and by on road service assistance. Then I tow the vehicle myself to AVIA Auto Services Pvt Ltd Patparganj Industrial Area.
I have purchased the above vehicle on 1 April 2015.
First service was being done on 9 June 2015.
My vehicle has covered only approximately 1900Km
and I am very much surprised and shocked that clutch problem arises in New vehicle which has cover less than 2000 km.
Till date my vehicle is not rectified and I am not satisfied from after sale service of Duster
plz note that I am sharing my personal experience.
From Neeraj Gupta, Bhajanpura,Delhi 110053
Mobile 9312411660

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of Renault Duster 2015-2016

3.7
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 4
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 2
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Popular Reviews
  • R
    Rajan Jun 22, 2017
    The Perfect SUV

    Renault duster was not even on my mind when I set out to buy a car. I was fixated on buying maruti or Hyundai but S cross and Creta were not the best of options because on didnt look that good and the other one was too costly. I then test drove duster awd and I was pretty surprised how Read More

  • J
    Jagdish Jun 22, 2017
    amazing SUV

    What a premium SUV Renault Duster AWD is! I test drove this car last week and I am so impressed with its features and it has a really good interior. It has ABS, EBD, airbags and power steering. Very good driving pleasure. The cabin is also well designed and the seats are very spacious and comfortable. Electronically adjustable rear view Read More

  • D
    Deven Jun 22, 2017
    What a car!

    I couldnt think of another car after I took a short drive in my friends Duster. I was totally impressed with the way it handled itself on and off road. it was a great experience so the following week I took a test drive of the Duster at the dealership. I booked it a couple of days after that, top Read More

  • R
    Rahat Jun 22, 2017
    SUV ho to aisi

    The reason I bought an SUV like duster was the sturdiness it was offering to drive on bad roads and I frequently go offroading so that was an advantahe. The storage space and the cabin space is spacious. The interiors are great in awd variant than the 2wd. there is nothing to complain about in this car. Tilt adjust steering, Read More

  • D
    Deepak Jun 22, 2017
    The Beast

    Duster has been my ride since past few months. I bought it just after the launch of the AWD variant and has all that one could desire in an SUV. It handles all kinds of roads with ease and the features like 4WD, independent suspension make it very useful for offroading.i havent driven it much yet but until now the Read More

Read All Duster 2015-2016 User Reviews

Popular Renault Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Quick Research on Renault Duster 2015-2016