new-delhi

dggd

By Reshma for BMW 3 Series 2015-2019

i like this bmw is my favourite car n the new one can be compared with audi a6 they all audi,mercedese etc. cant be compared wid bmw even bmw is th owner of rolls-royce

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of BMW 3 Series 2015-2019

4.6
Based on 21 Review(s)
  • 5 12
  • 4 9
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Popular Reviews
  • O
    Om Jun 22, 2017
    sexy 3 series finally comes home

    Finally my baby comes home. What a lovely car. I got mine in black. My wife totally loves me for getting this beauty home. It is so comfortable and has a great appeal. The design is so modern and sporty. One of the best luxury sedan in the market. I thought of Audi but the BMW brand always appealed to Read More

  • R
    Rajesh Jun 22, 2017
    Convertible is cool, but had some issue

    I was on a drive on weekend and it rained. But the mechanism to bring up the roof didn't work. Ultimately i got soaked, the interiors got wet, my laptop stopped working and my phone screwed up. However, BMW did fix up the problem which was related to a fuse apparently. But it was a difficult moment for me. But Read More

  • P
    Prerna Jun 22, 2017
    Driver's Delight

    The 3 Series 2 litre diesel is an absolute delight to drive. One of the primary reason I bought it was for this. The engine is punchy, quick and the response of the car is phenomenal. Its quick to change lanes in the city and speeds like a demon on the highway. I mostly drive the car alone. The interiors Read More

  • S
    Sameer Jun 22, 2017
    Bmw 3 series

    Overall an excellent car except for the suspension Very stable at high speed Excellent pick up Read More

  • A
    Amar Jun 22, 2017
    No words to praise their effort put to bring the 3 series alive!!! D D D

    This car is simply awesome!!! Being a die-hard fan of bmw I am priviledged to write this review about the mighty beast or beautiful princess.It a masterpeice of engineeing and technology put together and brought out in the form of the 3 series. Read More

Read All 3 Series 2015-2019 User Reviews

BMW 3 Series 2015-2019 Alternatives

Popular BMW Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Quick Research on BMW 3 Series 2015-2019