new-delhi

good consepts of this series cars we love it

By ABHISHEK for BMW 3 Series 2005-2011

The car is great in its class and no car can compare it in its classs

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of BMW 3 Series 2005-2011

4.6
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Popular Reviews
  • R
    Rajesh Jun 22, 2017
    Convertible is cool, but had some issue

    I was on a drive on weekend and it rained. But the mechanism to bring up the roof didn't work. Ultimately i got soaked, the interiors got wet, my laptop stopped working and my phone screwed up. However, BMW did fix up the problem which was related to a fuse apparently. But it was a difficult moment for me. But Read More

  • m
    Manisha Jun 22, 2017
    Bemmer is a Bemmer anyday...classy and royal

    The best in its class. The after sales service is also very good specially in Gurgaon. The pick up of this car is extremely good does 0-100 in 8.9 secs...very solid car ..have side impact protection as well.. the dynamic traction control system is superb it really helps u in cornering specially at speeds above 140 km/h...very quiet cabin u Read More

  • A
    Anand Jun 22, 2017
    where can buy fashion nike sneaker?i know the best one.

    where can buy fashion nike sneaker?i know the best one. it is http://www.nikesneakers.cc ,wholesale good quality nike sneaker(nike dunk sb,nike air force one,jordan retro shoes) with reasonable price,free shipping,accept drop shipping and accept paypal payment,i had bought 4 times from them,good service,go now and try to do it,you will get more discount. Read More

  • R
    RATAN Jun 22, 2017
    Favourite Car BMW

    An excellence performance has been rised up which has a super shape. I think that this car is very reflexible in its interior and seats have a great comfort. We can say it a proper car. Read More

  • T
    Timo Jun 22, 2017
    great car

    nice car with a lot of goooooooood features . nice interior with koooollll features .but the fuel economy nt great . but in the audi a4 c230 . you should be going for the 3 series . Read More

Read All 3 Series 2005-2011 User Reviews

Popular BMW Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Quick Research on BMW 3 Series 2005-2011