new-delhi

Convertible is cool, but had some issue

By Rajesh for BMW 3 Series 2005-2011

I was on a drive on weekend and it rained. But the mechanism to bring up the roof didn't work. Ultimately i got soaked, the interiors got wet, my laptop stopped working and my phone screwed up. However, BMW did fix up the problem which was related to a fuse apparently. But it was a difficult moment for me. But at the same time I enjoyed the experience with the rain splashing over me. It was something that i will experience again. But BMW should make reliable cars in every way.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of BMW 3 Series 2005-2011

4.6
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Popular Reviews
  • A
    ABHISHEK Jun 22, 2017
    good consepts of this series cars we love it

    The car is great in its class and no car can compare it in its classs Read More

  • m
    Manisha Jun 22, 2017
    Bemmer is a Bemmer anyday...classy and royal

    The best in its class. The after sales service is also very good specially in Gurgaon. The pick up of this car is extremely good does 0-100 in 8.9 secs...very solid car ..have side impact protection as well.. the dynamic traction control system is superb it really helps u in cornering specially at speeds above 140 km/h...very quiet cabin u Read More

  • A
    Anand Jun 22, 2017
    where can buy fashion nike sneaker?i know the best one.

    where can buy fashion nike sneaker?i know the best one. it is http://www.nikesneakers.cc ,wholesale good quality nike sneaker(nike dunk sb,nike air force one,jordan retro shoes) with reasonable price,free shipping,accept drop shipping and accept paypal payment,i had bought 4 times from them,good service,go now and try to do it,you will get more discount. Read More

  • R
    RATAN Jun 22, 2017
    Favourite Car BMW

    An excellence performance has been rised up which has a super shape. I think that this car is very reflexible in its interior and seats have a great comfort. We can say it a proper car. Read More

  • T
    Timo Jun 22, 2017
    great car

    nice car with a lot of goooooooood features . nice interior with koooollll features .but the fuel economy nt great . but in the audi a4 c230 . you should be going for the 3 series . Read More

Read All 3 Series 2005-2011 User Reviews

Popular BMW Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Quick Research on BMW 3 Series 2005-2011